AIRSERVE MECHANICAL GROUP
4 stars - "Airserv Mechanical Group"
Airserve Mechanical Group
334 Hollywood Ave fairfield, NJ, NJ 07004
Phone: (201-720-6000 info@airservmg.com

Testimonials

Hear it from our satisfied customers!

Are you this happy with our service?

Refer a friend for service and get a $25 gift card. Refer a friend for a replacement and get a $100 gift card.

  • ★★★★★ Eddie is the best! He was able to fix my A/C on the same day I called.

    Doug H 7/5/2018
  • ★★★★★ I purchased my AC and two boilers from AirServ Mechanical Group. I also purchase 3 years of maintenance to have the AC and boilers checked each year. I have always thought them to be on time, courteous, professional and know their business.

    Joyce P 7/3/2018
  • ★★★★★ Sam the AC Specialist fromAirServ is the man. Just moved in and he took the time to make sure I had a basic understanding about the AC and Heating equipment essential to the home. Service was prompt, and repairs made a noticeable difference. Sam inspires trust in the company, which is essential on big ticket items. Hope his boss reads this and makes sure Sam is stuck with me as a customer.

    Francisco R 7/2/2018
  • ★★★★★ Great AC system installation. Excellent team leadership and customer communication. Sam and Larry worked steadily throughout the day to accomplish a complex installation. Upbeat, enthusiastic, true professionals. Went the extra mile in moving a fully loaded shelving unit and put everything back perfectly even though i had offered they didn't need to do it. Left premises cleaner than when arrived.Larry left the operation instructions and a review of materials and next steps for inspection. Overall a great job and exceeded my high expectations. Thank you very much airserv you have customer for life

    Jake G 06/03/18
  • ★★★★★ Thank you for the heat. Your staff was prompt, friendly, and extremely professional. We got much more than expected for the price, and are very appreciative. The crew was excellent, their installation was clean and the finished appearance is great.

    Alison M 4/17/2018
  • ★★★★★ I just wanted to say thanks for the professional service. Your technician did a good job of helping us choose the right products for our needs - the variable speed furnace for our home, and the two-stage furnace for the rental, not to mention a water heater and electric to gas conversion.

    Sarah P 4/11/2018
  • ★★★★★ Two of your technicians Eddie and Gus recently spent two days in our home installing a new gas boiler to warm our very chilly house. They were efficient, friendly, and did a great job cleaning up afterwards. The two hard-working guys also kindly installed a new light in our shadowy furnace "nook" so we can now actually see our sparkling new boiler. In an era when good service is hard to find, my husband and I just thought you should know these two gentlemen went the extra mile for us.

    Harvey K 3/25/2018
  • ★★★★★ Best contractor I have ever worked with! Larrys explanation of the different options and attention to detail helped me understand the whole system from the start. The work done was excellent and the crew were extremely professional. It was clear to me that from the start to finish airserv takes pride in their work and they back it up.

    Hayden R 3/11/2018
  • ★★★★★ I have had a lot of work done on my house and received a lot of recommendation letters and never really took the time to read them….please read this one!! I have had many companies work on my home for various projects. I considered a lot of recommendations from several companies when I needed to replace my air conditioner and chose Airserv Mechanical Group because of their thorough evaluation of my home and listening to my needs. Their crew was excellent. They were polite, respectful, clean and efficient. Not to mention friendly and answered all my questions. Jake was honest in his evaluation of what I needed and gave me three options that would work with my budget. No one else did that. I am very happy with my decision to go with Airserv Mechanical Group and have recommended them to two of my friends already. I hope you will have the great experience that I have had with Airserv Mechanical Group.

    Thomas J 02/27/2018
  • ★★★★★ We had a full install in our 1912 house; new duct work, air vents and new A/C unit (placed in the attic). In short, AirServ did a great job. Especially, working with Sam, he was very professional and personal - we really got more than we asked for, through his thoroughness and the crew's thoroughness. We highly recommend AirServ! Some details: - We researched 4 other companies (2 other mid-size, been around 30-40yrs, 1 Big box, and 1 small-size local). Only 1 had a competitive price to AirServ We ended up going with AirServ primarily because of Sam’s thoroughness and relational professionalism - From the first visit, AirServ was upfront and showed pictures of exactly what they would do. This took a lot of guesswork out of the process. (The other companies, other than the big box, wouldn't give us straight answers; which made us feel like we needed to constantly haggle; with AirServ no haggling was needed; we communicated directly, and Sam (and crew) communicated directly, in return) - AirServ went above and beyond in the detail with their work; they relocated our central heating, installed new ductwork, and placed a new A/C unit in our Attic- No small work! And they payed attention to all the detail, in every room, every vent, and even in the attic - our attic looks like new! (and we are in a 1912 house) Many thanks to AirServ.

    Brian Teal 02/11/18
  • ★★★★★ Great service! Came when they said they would and provided timely and great service. Fixed the issue promptly and Sam made some recommendations on maintenance. Good guy!

    Justin Perez 02/03/2018
  • ★★★★★ Sam is an excellent technician, one of the best we have seen over the past 15 years. Of equal importance, he is a truly impressive young man in every respect. I would be delighted to have him as an employee, friend, or family member.

    Brad F 1/17/18
  • ★★★★★ Airserv always provides us with prompt service. In our business, we cannot afford to be out or service for any length of time. It is good to know we can count on Airserv!

    Anthony F 1/14/2018
  • ★★★★★ We had a serious leak in our water main, almost a gallon a minute. I called AirServ Mechanical Group and they were able to dispatch a technician, Gus C, who appeared at our door steps in less than 30 minutes. He diagnosed the problem, gave a quote and he fixed the problem in two hours. AirServ rendered a professional service, was very pleasant and friendly. I would gladly recommend AirServ to my friend and family.

    Dina K 1/4/2018
  • ★★★★★ I had a central heat and air system installed in our old country house in 2001. A big Hvac company installed the system with ductwork. However, I had continual problems with the ducts that were not attached properly to the floor registers and some kept falling off. Later, we started having problems with insulation appearing in the grilles in the floor. We’ve called out 2 or 3 different companies over the years to check the ductwork and they said the ducts were fine. Yet, we continued to see insulation which we felt was affecting our air quality. Finally, I decided to call AirServ Mechanical Group after hearing my neighbors say great stuff about them. They came out and did a thorough investigation in our low crawl space, taking pictures of problem areas. We had AirServ install new and larger ducts including two return ducts. The guys raised the gas furnace that was touching the ground on one end, then the serviceman spent a lot of time getting the flame to burn more efficiently and clean, even telling me I had a gas leak outside where the pipe comes into the meter. Very thorough crew and we are pleased with the work. I am looking forward to spending less money this winter on heat and ac cost next summer. I RECOMMEND AIRSERV MECHANICAL GROUP!!!!

    Ranya G 12/21/2017
  • ★★★★★ We wanted to commend AirServ Mechanical Group for the excellent work that was done in installing the new duct system in our office. We didn’t realize how much of a positive difference it would make, both in terms of comfort and efficiency. The technicians are always professional and provide helpful information and advice. Several of our staff use your company for their residential needs and have had similarly good experiences. We would highly recommend Airserv to families and businesses for their heating and air conditioning.

    Universal Insurance Group 10/24/2017

Sales, Service, and Installation; We Do It All!

AirServ will get the job done right the first time. We wear shoe covers, get the job done, and clean up behind ourselves.

We want to make it affordable and easy to have your HVAC equipment serviced or repaired. Should you need a new system installation, we’ll work with you to stay within your budget.

Our knowledgeable staff at AirServ Mechanical Group is ready with the latest information about programs that you can take advantage of to save you money on new heating, cooling and indoor air quality for your home.

Start typing and press Enter to search